DCSC logo  
 
ABOUT-DCSC
DCSC/SDU
DCSC/AU
DCSC/AAU
DCSC/DTU
DCSC/KU
 
+Open all         -Close all
 
 

Contact

DCSC Administration

DCSC Regional
operating centres

 

Danish Centre for Scientific Computing (DCSC)

DCSC Director:
Rene Belso
Co\ Niels Bohr Institute (NBI)
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 17
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45.35325453
E-Mail: belso(at)dcsc.dk
Web: www.dcsc.dk
Map: Google Maps


Technical University of Denmark (DCSC/DTU)

Administrative Executive:
Søren Brunak
Phone: +45.45252477
E-Mail: brunak@cbs.dtu.dk

System Administrator:
Ole Holm Nielsen
Phone: +45.45253187
E-Mail: Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Web: www.dcsc.dtu.dk


DCSC Owner



Danish Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation

Contact person:
Peter Uffe Meier
Bredgade 43
DK-1260 Copenhagen K.
Phone: +45.33929700
E-mail: vtu@vtu.dk
Web: www.vtu.dk


University of Copenhagen (DCSC/KU)

Administrative Executive:
John Renner Hansen
Phone: +45.35325209
E-Mail: renner@nbi.dk

System Administrator:
Daniel Kalici
Phone : +45.35325423
E-Mail: kalici@nbi.dk
Web: www.dcsc.ku.dk



University of Southern Denmark (DCSC/SDU)

Administrative Executive:
Henrik Pedersen
Phone: +45.655027874
E-Mail: henrik@sdu.dk

System Administrator:
Torben Madsen
Phone: +45.65503862
E-Mail: torben@nis.sdu.dk
Web: www.dcsc.sdu.dk



Aarhus University(DCSC/AU)

Administrative Executive:
Niels E. Christensen
Phone: +45.89423666
Mobile: +45.23382372
E-Mail: nec@phys.au.dk

System Administrator:
Niels Carl W. Hansen
Phone: +45.89423201
Mobile: +45.60202635
E-Mail: ncwh@cscaa.dk
Web: www.dcsc.au.dk



Aalborg University (DCSC/AA)

Administrative Executive:
Frede Blåbjerg
Phone: +45.96359631
E-Mail: fbl@adm.aau.dk

System Administrator:
Josva Kleist
Phone: +45.96359849
Mobile: +45.31621403
E-Mail: kleist@cs.aau.dk
Web: www.dcsc.aau.dk